Map of Geopark trails and geosites

2020 EDITION

Map of trails and geosites

The Percé Geopark has updated its map of hiking trails in its territory. It is possible to download it, print it or get a paper map at the experiential pavilion (reception) of the Geopark. The map is also available at the Percé tourist information office. Access to the trail network is free.

In the heart of Percé, throughout a network of 18 km of trails, the hiker can discover geosites of interest, lookouts with breathtaking views, a campsite in the heart of the village of Percé and a vertiginous glazed platform, suspended at 200 meters of altitude, starting point of a zip line.

The trails of Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé National Park are also there, as well as the River Trail, the Mountain Trail and the Pointe-St-Pierre Trail. In total, more than 70 km of trails await you on the territory.

Carte des sentiers et géosites du Géoparc

ÉDITION 2019

Carte des sentiers et géosites

Le Géoparc de Percé a mis à jour sa carte des sentiers pour la randonnée sur son territoire. Il est possible de la télécharger, de l’imprimer ou encore de se procurer une carte papier au pavillon expérientiel (accueil) du Géoparc. La carte est également disponible au bureau d’information touristique de Percé. L’accès au réseau de sentiers est gratuit.

Au coeur de Percé, tout au long d’un réseau de 18 km de sentiers, le randonneur pourra découvrir des géosites d’intérêts, des belvédères offrant des vues à couper le souffle, un camping situé au cœur du village de Percé et une vertigineuse plateforme vitrée, suspendue à 200 mètres d’altitude, point de départ d’une tyrolienne.

Les sentiers du Parc national de l’Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé y sont également, de même que le Sentier des rivières, le Sentier des montagnes et celui de la Pointe-St-Pierre. Au total, plus de 70 km de sentiers vous attendent sur le territoire.