By geoparc

Scientist Morning

1 1 Scientific mornings Scientific mornings at the UNESCO Global Geopark of Percé are part of the regular program for summer 2019. Beginning on July 7. Target clientele: 6 to 12 years old (but everyone is welcome) Featured, 4 Club des Débrouillards workshops, in collaboration with Technoscience de l'Est-du-Québec. Workshops …

Read More Scientist Morning

By geoparc

Guided hikes

Guided hikes * Please note that the trails of the UNESCO Global Geopark of Percé have been designed for hiking only. Mountain bikes are prohibited there. Thank you for your comprehension. Accompanied by a qualified guide, the UNESCO Global Geopark of Percé invites you to hike to discover 500 million years ...

Read More Guided hikes

By geoparc

Self-guided hikes

Autonomous hikes * Please note that the trails of the UNESCO Global Geopark of Percé have been designed for hiking. Mountain bikes are prohibited there. Thank you for your understanding. At the Geopark, access to the trails is free. Hikers have access to 18 km of trails that allow them to discover 23 listed geosites. From ...

Read More Self-guided hikes

By geoparc

Desjardins playroom

Desjardins games area The Desjardins Geopark games area is unique. It was custom developed by the Quebec company Tessier Récréo-Parc in collaboration with the firm BC2. Made in Germany by the leaders in the field of net structures, it was named by the manufacturer "the project of the month" in October ...

Read More Desjardins playroom

By geoparc

Yukigassen: a Nordic sport

Yukigassen: a Nordic sport The Geopark of Percé is a member of the Yukigassen Quebec Federation Notice to Yukigassen enthusiasts. It is possible to reserve the field for your festivals, events, school trips, etc… A little history of sport …… The Yukigassen was invented by the Japanese in 1987 at Showa-Shinzan in Hokkaido. To summarize quickly, ...

Read More Yukigassen: a Nordic sport

By geoparc

Zipline

Zipline WILL YOU DARE TO EXPERIENCE THE Zipline at PERCÉ GEOPARC? Here you will find all the useful information to make the most of your zipline experience at the UNESCO Global Geopark in Percé. Whether it is your first experience or you are a regular at Tyro, our team will do everything possible to ...

Read More Zipline

By geoparc

The legend of Gluskap

The legend of Gluskap The creation of the Mi'kmaq people Free outdoor multimedia projection An XYZ creation Cultural technology The Geopark of Percé is proud to show every evening the short film “The legend of Gluskap”, the vibrant and touching story of the creation of the Micmac people, in collaboration with the Micmac Nation of Gespeg. This short film ...

Read More The legend of Gluskap

By geoparc

Suspended glass platform

Suspended glass platform An unmissable experience Since June 2017, visitors and hikers can access the suspended glass platform of the Geopark. Whether it is to test your vertigo or to enjoy the breathtaking view of Percé and the surrounding area, there is something for everyone, 12 months a year! Glassed and dizzying ...

Read More Suspended glass platform

By geoparc

Tektonik

Tektonik To see at the Experiential Pavilion: the interactive adventure TEKTONIK It is the Montreal firm XYZ Cultural Technology that signed the realization of Tektonik, a thrilling multimedia adventure that brings together geology, history and new technologies in a unique way in Quebec and which inscribes the Geopark of Percé as a must stop in Gaspésie. Come listen ...

Read More Tektonik

By geoparc

Matinées scientifiques

1 1 Matinées scientifiques Les matinées scientifiques du Géoparc mondial UNESCO de Percé font partie de la programmation régulière de l’été 2019. Début le 7 juillet. Clientèle cible: 6 à 12 ans (mais tout le monde est bienvenu) En vedette, 4 ateliers du Club des Débrouillards, en collaboration avec le Technoscience de l’Est-du-Québec. Les ateliers …

Read more Matinées scientifiques

By geoparc

Randonnées guidées

Randonnées guidées Accompagné d’un guide qualifié, le Géoparc mondial UNESCO de Percé vous propose de partir en randonnée à la découverte de 500 millions d’années d’histoire de la Terre. À travers la captivante histoire géologique de Percé, différents trajets sont proposés. Toutes les randonnées guidées sont offertes à compter du 10 juin. Durée : 1h30 …

Read more Randonnées guidées

By geoparc

Randonnées autonome

Randonnées autonome Au Géoparc, l’accès aux sentiers est gratuit. Les randonneurs ont accès à 18 km de randonnée qui permettent de découvrir 23 géosites répertoriés. De la Forêt Magique jusqu’à la grotte en passant par la Crevasse et le Sentier des arpenteurs, voyez Percé sous un autre angle et observez des phénomènes géologiques particuliers. Sur …

Read more Randonnées autonome

By geoparc

Espace jeux Desjardins

Espace jeux Desjardins L'Espace jeux Desjardins du Géoparc est unique. Il a été développée sur mesure par l’entreprise québécoise Tessier Récréo-Parc en collaboration avec la firme BC2. Fabriqué en Allemagne par les chefs de file dans le domaine des structures en filets, il a été nommé par le fabricant "le projet du mois" en octobre …

Read more Espace jeux Desjardins

By geoparc

Yukigassen: un sport nordique

Yukigassen: un sport nordique Le Géoparc de Percé est membre de la Fédération Yukigassen Québec Avis aux amateurs de Yukigassen. Il est possible de réserver le terrain pour vos festivals, évènements, sorties scolaires, etc… Petite histoire du sport…… Le Yukigassen a été inventé par des japonais en 1987 à Showa-Shinzan à Hokkaido. Pour résumer rapidement, …

Read more Yukigassen: un sport nordique

By geoparc

Tyrolienne

Tyrolienne OSEREZ-VOUS L’EXPÉRIENCE DE LA TYROLIENNE DU GÉOPARC DE PERCÉ ? Vous trouverez ici toute l’information utile afin de profiter au maximum de votre expérience tyrolienne au Géoparc mondial UNESCO de Percé. Qu’il s’agisse pour vous d’une première expérience ou que vous soyez un(e) habitué(e) de tyro, notre équipe fera tout en son possible pour …

Read more Tyrolienne

By geoparc

La légende de Gluskap

La légende de Gluskap La création du peuple Micmac Projection multimédia extérieure gratuite Une création XYZ Technologie culturelle Le Géoparc de Percé est fier de projeter tous les soirs le court-métrage “La légende de Gluskap”, l’histoire vibrante et touchante de la création du peuple Micmac, en collaboration avec la Nation Micmac de Gespeg. Ce court-métrage …

Read more La légende de Gluskap

By geoparc

Plateforme vitrée suspendue

Plateforme vitrée suspendue   Une expérience incontournable Depuis juin 2017, les visiteurs et les randonneurs peuvent accéder à la plateforme vitrée suspendue du Géoparc. Que ce soit pour tester son vertige ou profiter de la vue imprenable sur Percé et les environs, chacun y trouve son compte ! Vitrée et vertigineuse La plateforme vitrée suspendue …

Read more Plateforme vitrée suspendue

By geoparc

Tektonik

Tektonik À voir au Pavillon expérientiel: l’aventure interactive TEKTONIK C’est la firme montréalaise XYZ Technologie culturelle qui a signé la réalisation de Tektonik, une palpitante aventure multimédia qui rallie géologie, histoire et nouvelles technologies de façon unique au Québec et qui inscrit le Géoparc de Percé comme un arrêt incontournable en Gaspésie. Venez tendre l’oreille …

Read more Tektonik